Skip To Main Content

Home

play

Welcome to School #8. We are a bilingual magnet school located between Garret Mountain and St. Joseph's Hospital. We celebrate our rich diversity while striving to better ourselves every day!

Happy 100th Day of School !

Happy 100th Day of School 8 Greatness!

1
2
3

UCPAC by Mrs. Corrado

Field Trip to UCPAC

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
0
q
e
r
t
y
a
s
d
f
z
x
c
v
p
o
i
u
m
pl

Winterland Holiday Festival 2024

Happy Holidays!

There are no resources or collections to display

Hispanic Heritage Month Celebration!

Important Announcements

FEBRUARY 27 - RESCHEDULED REPORT CARD NIGHT: 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM.

 

Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Important Dates

School 8 and the Paterson District 's Anti-Bullying Report Card

CC

This is an evaluation which measures our school's and district's anti-bullying programs and approaches as required by the NJ Department of Education Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act.

2021 - 2022

School 8 ABR Grade is 64 out of 78 points 

PPS District ABR Grade is 69 out of 78 points.

Click HERE for full Report

HIB Representative
Bill Lami

(Updated 05/01/23)

No post to display.